System Nipel are Rubi Yakobov & Anton Lunev, 2 of the most prominent producers to come out of Israel in the last few years.
Known for their fresh, articulate sounds, this duo have placed a new standard in the production of Trance music.
The System Nipel unique and clever sound can be best described as an absolute fusion of strong, kicking & pounding bits with a remarkable emotional, club feeling edge which fits perfectly in underground & commercial events alike.
This busy duo have been performing heavily in all corners of the globe spanning from Japan, Brazil, Mexico, Europe, Russia, North America to name a few, in which they have become household name for dance floor fanatics & party enthusiasts.
System Nipel have release numerous amount of tracks on compilation releases all over the world through top international labels such as:
There mega successful full debut studio album - Deep Into Matter was released by their home label Trancelucent Productions (a part of Boa Group LTD.), in 2006.
2008 will bring forth their powerful & addictive second massive studio album "Beyond Music" (Trancelucent Prod.), which includes one powerful hit after the other.
Including 10 previously unreleased tracks, this album is distend to take this already successful team into new dimensions.
"Beyond Music", includes 2 collaboration tracks as well, one with Cosmic Tone (Com.Pact Rec.), and an additional one along side Toxical (Tactic Rec.), and a massive remix to Vibe Tribe Vs. Spade - Supernatural.


TrackList :

Live 2013: Retro

01. System Nipel & Electro Sun - We Can Fly
02. System Nipel - Dream Vision
03. System Nipel - Absolute Trancelucent
04. System Nipel & Visual Contact - Lift Me Up
05. System Nipel - Falling Up
06. System Nipel - Deep Into Matter
07. System Nipel - Sueno
08. System Nipel - Psytronic
09. System Nipel - Flash Dance
10. System Nipel - Game On
11. System Nipel - Disco Accident
12. System Nipel - Hello Sunshine
13. System Nipel & Ziki & Ananda Shake - Magic Wolrd
14. System Nipel - Fly System
15. System Nipel - Slap My Tushy
16. System Nipel & Electro Sun - We Can Dance
17. System Nipel - Be Free
18. System Nipel & Aquatica - Chords Of Paradise
19. Bizzare Contact - The Beach (System Nipel Remix)
20. Vibe Tribe & Spade - Supernatural (System Nipel Remix)
21. System Nipel & Ultravoice - Ultranipel
22. The Misted Muppet - From The Legend (System Nipel Remix)
23. System Nipel - Unexpected Error

Live 2012:

01. System Nipel - Music Made Of Love (Original Mix)
02. System Nipel - Orange (Original Mix)
03. System Nipel - Otherside (Remix)
04. System Nipel & Aquatica ft. Sapir Asy - Electrify (Original Mix)
05.Aquatica - Operatic (System Nipel & Faders Remix)
06.System Nipel & Krunch - Kruncy niple (Original Mix)
07.System Nipel - Absolute Trancelucent (Original Mix) [ Classic track]
08.System Nipel - Mad World (Original Mix)
09.Infected Mushroom & Paul Oakenfold - I'm Alive (System Nipel Remix)
10.System Nipel & Ziki - Save Us (Original Mix)
11.System Nipel & White Noise - Man On The Run (Remix)
12.Sesto Sento & Apocalypse - Human Nation (System Nipel & Spade Remix)
13. System Nipel - Paradise (Remix) [Full verson]

Related :

Share this page :

  • No comments found
Cron Job Starts Cron Job Starts