Rinkadink is South African producer Werner van Jaarsveld, A DJ since his mid teens and a veteran of many years of electronic music production. He has been releasing music and performing in clubs and festivals around the world since 2002. He has played in more than 34 countries. The music he makes encompasses a wide variety of styles within the genre an consequently no one style is able to define him.

A strong believer in the worth of psychedelic music and the culture that surrounds it, he uses his performances as an opportunity for the expansion of human consciousness through rhythm and harmony. While he was known in the past for his abstract and somewhat slapstick approach, recently he has redefined himself and his production into a new and uncompromising style of highly-produced, high-energy psychedelia.


TrackList :

Live 2011:


Live 2009:

01. Pixel – Smart Planet (Rinkadink Remix)
02. Rinkadink – Firewall
03. MFG – Under The Blue Moon (Rinkadink Remix)
04. Rinkadink – Enough Cash To Escape
05. Rinkadink – Recover V4
06. Rinkadink – Acceptable Disonance
07. Rinkadink – Technology V3
08. Rinkadink – Wavefront
09. Rinkadink – Broken Collaboration
10. Rinkadink – Basshead
11. Rinkadink – Native American
12. Rinkadink – Dad’s Power Song
13. Rinkadink – Pirate Signal
14. Deviant Species – Balojax (Rinkadink Remix)

Related :

Share this page :

  • No comments found
Cron Job Starts Cron Job Starts