Pixel is Eli Biton Tal, born 1979, living in Tel Aviv, Israel. He started DJ'ing in 1999 and began creating his own music in 2000. In 2001 Pixel started to DJ back to back with Domestic, a successful collaboration which lasted 4 years. During this time, they made music together as Dual Head and compiled a very successful compilation called 'Think Sync'. Pixel released his debut album – "Reality strikes back" on November 2004 and his tracks have been released on leading labels such as TIP world, Spun and Solstice. He is touring the world extensively and making new tracks for various compilations and for his 2nd album. A new digital ep including collaborations with Astrix and Samuel Wallerstein (ex-Black & White) will be released on April 2011.

TrackList :

01. Pixel Vs. GMS – The 40’s
02. Pixel Vs. Wrecked Machines – Sem Parar
03. Pixel Vs. Wrecked Machines – Weekend
04. Pixel Vs. Wrecked Machines – Face It (Pixel Live Remix)
05. Pixel Vs. Domestic – NN
06. Junkie XL – Beauty Never Fades (GMS Vs. Pixel Vs. Domestic Remix)
07. Pixel Vs. Space Cat – Clear Test Signal (Astrix Remix)
08. Pixel Vs. Sub6 – NN
09. Pixel Vs. Shanti Vs. Domestic – Floribella (Final Mix)

Related :

Share this page :

  • No comments found
Cron Job Starts Cron Job Starts