Behind Wega are the Twin Brothers Marcos and Lucas Schmidt, only 19 years old, had their first public apeareance in July 2010. Their first EP was released on October 2010 by the biggest psytrance label in Brazil, Wired Music, and they rich Beatport's the Top 10 in less than a week.

With a innovating and energetic sound, Wega have been present in the biggest parties around Brazil, and started the international career going twice to Mexico.
With collaborations / remixes for names like Astrix, GMS, Sesto Sento, Dino Psaras, Deedrah, Michele Adamson, Poli, Last Men Standing, Sub 6, Animalis, Cosmonet, Life Stylet and many others.

The third Ep called "Las Wegas" is just been released in Beatport by the legendary psytrance label Spun Records and reach Beatport's top 10 for 1 week. Also by Spun Records they released a compilation with 10 exclusive tracks from the top psytrance artists called ''Stay Alive'' that reached the number 1 Beatport's Psytrance Releases!

TrackList :

Mix 2012 Oct.:

Mix 2012 Jul.:
01. Wega – Las Wegas
02. Wega – Rush Hour
03. Sub6 & Animalis – The Beat
04. Parker & Hanson - Afterthought (Heartbeat RMX)
05. Growling Machines & Domestic – Unreleased Track
06. Andy Moor – She Moves (Ashley Wallbridge RMX)
07. Wega & Cyrus the Virus – Your Way
08. Joshy Rotten & Growling Machines – Forever Good (Sub6 Mashup)
09. Wega & Michele Adamson – Dipstick
10. GMS – Pray For Japan
11. Krome Angels – Unreleased Track
12. Wega – Ruback
13. 1200 Micrograms – Kling On (Life Style RMX)
14. Beckers & Hatfield – Arnousa Day (Scrovinsky RMX)
15. Krome Angels – Exoplasm (Life Style RMX)

Related :

Share this page :

  • No comments found
Cron Job Starts Cron Job Starts