Born in 1981, Boris Brejcha started his musical education in his childhood. He was educated playing drums and keyboard which had been a perfect schooling for the following chapter - producing and performing electronic dance music. A former electronic radio show on Radio "RPR Maximal" RPR1 piques his curiosity of this new and exciting kind of music that he fell in love with. From this time he began to express his creativity with his computer and with one of the first Cubase versions.

His first two releases, "Monster" and "Yellow Kitchen" had been released on the Berlin label Autist Records. They both reached immediately the head of the download charts on many digital music platforms.

After a couple releases, Boris changed from Autist Records to Harthouse. With tracks like "Die Maschinen Sind Gestrandet", "My Love" and "Lost Memory", he combined his sound with a maximum of varieties which had no peer. Each song is some kind of its own adventure. Because of the constant demand for more details, quality and originality he is always a small step ahead. Consequently, he became the "exceptional Talent 2007" in the electronic music magazine Raveline.
Boris also created "ANNA" in 2007 and had some groundbreaking releases on Autist Records.

After four years of travelling/playing, three albums and a lot singles, Boris became a constant favorite in today´s club scene. With his ambition and desire for new and experimental musical directions, he shows his audience again and again how exciting minimal techno can be - so much more than just simple.

Boris created his own genre "High-Tech Minimal". It is a combination of minimal and electro. Playful, with countless variations, but still has a structure. The main features are a pumping bass foundation, driving percussion elements, crazy sound effects, melodies and unexpected turns in the arrangement. Each song tells a story with an incredible amount of variety. High-Tech Minimal is the intelligent music of tomorrow.

TrackList :

01. Puki
02. Spacecraft To Mars
03. Amisette
04. Prisma
05. Fidibus
06. Bebot
07. Happiness Lies
08. Anthurie
09. Angel In The Sky
10. Black Beauty
11. Fubbes

Related :

Share this page :

  • No comments found