Anna Miranda is currently one of Brazil's finest exports on the electronic music business. Originally from a small town near the biggest south american metropolis Sao Paulo, her incredible skills and speed on performance over the mixer and turntables made her stand out amongst all the female djs in the country, for almost a decade since she started playing records, back when she was 15.

In 2009, after moving to Europe to pursue her international career, following 2 very successful tours through Spain, Portugal, Hungary, Czech Republic and Slovakia, she ended up developing a certain fetish for music production, which got her to release many records under respectable labels such as 82 Recordings, Le Club, Yin Yang (as the winner of a remix competition with over 100 contestants), Lo KIk, Aenaria, Kaseta Music, and many others.

With an unmistakable feeling for producing the finest in tech-house and techno, flirting with all that falls in between, she manages to amaze those who listen to her music as much as those who watch her performing live.

Anna is also involved in a side-project called "Cilada", with the compatriot dj and producer Wehbba, a project they've created as an outlet for their inspiration as a couple, translatiing their personalities into pure musical goodness.

TrackList :

Mix 2012

01. Dj Anna feat. Miss Enard - All Right - Unreleased
02. Coat of Arms - Lovin' Together - Pets Recordings
03. Dj Sneak - Coming with tha Sounds (Tim Flynn remix) - Circus Recordings
04. Subb-an - This Place (Nic Fanciulli remix) - Saved
05. Hollen - Tatur - Pura Music
06. Cajmere, Russoul - Let's Dance - Cajual Records
07. Spirit Catcher - Frequent Traveller - Systematic Recordings
08. Dj Anna - As I Am - Tronic
09. Kevin Saunderson feat. Inner City - Future - Defected
10. Christian Smith - Pitanga (Slam Remix) - Systematic Recordings
11. Frankie Knuckles feat. Jamie Principle - Your Love - ITH (Defected in the House)
12. JoseM & TacoMan - Mandelas's Four Double Six - Area Remote
13. Wehbba & Add2Basket - 2 Sticks (Supernova remix) - Unreleased
14. Christian Smith - Get it Done - Tronic
15. Agoria feat. Carl Craig & La Scalars - Speechless - InFine
16. Slam - Human (Oxia remix) - Som a Records
17. Wehbba & Dubashape - Untitled - Unreleased
18. Marc Romboy vs Rodrigues Jr. Picnic Eletronique (Deetron remix) - Systematic Recordings

Mix 2011:


Related :

Share this page :

  • No comments found
Cron Job Starts Cron Job Starts