Did you like this set?

Vote now !

Nominate your favorite Sets. Vote for PSYJUKEBOX Awards and voice your choices in our annual DJ POLLS!


Nicola Capobianco, based in switzerland, started at early age getting addicted to the magic of electronic music. He began playing progressive trance from the end of 1993. In 2001, after many years as DJ and producing in the studio, where he has played and performed at big raves and festivals, next to people like Tiesto and Armin van Buuren, he decided to start a new project and Liquid Soul was born.
In 2006 he founded his own label Mikrokosmos records. Besides solo project Sleek, he also partners Martin Knecht in the deadly duo “Earsugar”.

Being behind the best selling albums on Iboga Records as Liquid Soul, „synthetic vibes“, „love in stereo“ and „cocktails“, over 100 hypnotic releases on top labels and playing worldwide over a decade, he finally won the Beatport award for the best psytrance track in 2009.
In 2010 he achieved his biggest success by winning the price of the best Beatport artist, best Beatport track and the Dj Awards in Ibiza in psy trance categories.

TrackList :

Set 2015:

01. Ovnimoon - Galactic Mantra (Liquid Soul Remix / vocal intro edit)
02. Captain Hook & Liquid Soul - Liquid Hook
03. Liquid Soul - I See The Spirit
04. Liquid Soul & DJ Dream - Liquid Dream
05. Liquid Soul - Revolution
06. Liquid Soul - Nirvana
07. Liquid Soul - Faith
08. E-Clip vs Symbolic - Live Your Life
09. Critical Choice & Liquid Soul - Redemption
10. Liquid Soul & Zyce ft. Solar Kid - We Come In Peace
11. Transwave - Land Of Freedom (Liquid Soul Remix)
12. Will Atkinson - Darker Shades Of Black (Liquid Soul Remix)
13. Liquid Soul & Zyce ft. Solar Kid - Anjuna
14. Liquid Soul - P.L.U.R.

Set 2013:

01. vertex & pion - sunrise tonic (liquid soul rmx)
02. major 7 - revelation downed (liquid soul rmx)
03. liquid soul - devotion
04. liquid soul & captain hook - liquid hook
05. liquid soul - purity
06. liquid soul - hypnotic energy
07. liquid soul - global illumination
08. will atkinson pres. darkboy - darker shades of black (liquid soul rmx)
09. liquid soul - dreamdancer
10. freq - dreambody (liquid soul & orison rmx)
11. liquid soul & symbolic - different reality
12. protonica - floating point (liquid soul rmx)
13. will atkinson & nick callaghan - blizzard (liquid soul rmx)

Related :

Share this page :

  • No comments found
Cron Job Starts Cron Job Starts