FLEGMA is a Progressive Trance project created by Dalibor Delic from Belgrade, Serbia. Aside from releasing tracks for TesseracTstudio, Dalibor worked for some of the major progressive trance labels, such as IONO Music, Spin Twist, Blue Tunes, and others.
Flegma's debut album was released in collaboration with Dragan (aka Nerso) in October 2009 for IONO Music from Germany. Their second release, "8 Cell" was made in collaboration with Zyce and released for TesseracTstudio records in 2011. Dalibor made numerous collaboration tracks and remixes with artists like Zen Mechanics, Ace Ventura, Jaia, Liquid Soul, NOK, Earsugar, Suntree, Midimal, Ritmo, Vaishiyas, Mute...
Dalibor is also involved in a few side-projects, namely Ectima (with Zyce), Orison (with Zyce) and TesseracT (with Zyce and Dj Merlin).
Since 2006, Dalibor and Nikola have established artists organization "TesseracTstudio" which became one of the main label in 2009, gathering one of the finest act of today's progressive trance scene.

TrackList :


Related :

Share this page :

  • No comments found
Cron Job Starts Cron Job Starts