'Symbolic' established by Ilan Shemi & Oshry Ben Simon aka DJ Osho during the middle of the year 2011. Symbolic music style can be best described as, Psychedelic Progressive Trance, heavy fat bass lines, with mechanic rhythms and crunchy grooves, with main focus strictly for the dance floor. Since their first production together, they got incredible feedbacks from the dance floors all around the world and immediately the labels show their interest in working together with them. The first signings 'Crystal Clear' went on a compilation called 'Dance Computer' on 'Iboga Records', compiled by one of the world’s top Progressive Trance DJ’s / Producers, 'Ace Ventura'. Following 'Crystal Clear' was their remix for Ace Ventura & Rocky - Dr. Lupo on Echoes Records, which reached to number 1 on Beatport's Psy-Trance Downloads Chart for several weeks, and become an anthem on dance floors around the world. Two collaboration tracks, one with Liquid Soul called 'Different Reality' and one with Sphera called 'One Step Closer' released on Iboga Records double CD compilation 'Groove Attack' compiled by Liquid Soul. Successful collaboration with Easy Riders (Ace Ventura & Rocky) called 'Flashback' was released on HOMmega Productions.
In March 2013 Symbolic released their 'Prime Time' EP on Iboga Records, two tracker EP
Prime Time title track made together with Ace Ventura and a remix they made for Vertical Mode - Lazer Shot. Prime Time was chosen as Beatport's Top 10 Psy-Trance tracks of 2013.
During 2013 Symbolic compiled a compilation called 'Sacred Circuits' that was released in the end of the year as physical and digital CD on Zen Mechanics label Sourcecode Transmissions, the compilation include inside 9 exclusive tracks from great selection of artists such as, Zentura, Vertical Mode, Tristan, to name a few. And Symbolic collaboration with Zen Mechanics - Psychological Effects, and Symbolic remix for Sonic Species - Strictly Virtual.
Things are looking very interesting for 2014, including more releases to come, collaborations, remixes, and full studio album that will be followed.

TrackList :

Mix 2012:

01. Symbolic & Vertical Mode - Back To The Source
02. Liquid Soul & Symbolic - Different Reality (Vertical Mode Remix)
03. Ace Ventura & Zen Mechanics - Digital Beings (Symbolic Remix)
04. Symbolic & Vertical Mode - Time Traveler
05. Easy Riders - Rolling Stoned
06. Ace Ventura & Rocky - Dr. Lupo (Symbolic Remix)
07. Liquid Ace - Psychic Experience (Sphera Remix)
08. Ace Ventura & Zen Mechanics - Mind=God
09. Major7 & Vertical Mode - MajorMode
10. Born Sleepy & Freedom Fighters - Dictator

Related :

Share this page :

  • No comments found
Cron Job Starts Cron Job Starts