The names Behind MUTe Music are Roy Sason and Liran Ackerman From Haifa , Israel . Roy and Liran has been around with their project MUTe for 6 years , Playing live at Countless parties Worldwide and releasing Numerous Tracks , Among them some Quite massive hits like " On\off " , " Mechanism " and " Modern Talk " .

As far as it concern to Music and inspirations , Roy and Liran share The same vision . By that , They Try To Mix Their different contexts and distinct backgrounds To A Pure Mash Up , From Techno and Minimal Trance To fat progressive beats .
Roy Sason ( 33 , aka Shidapu ) started his journey of electronic music in 1995 , while he was a member in a legendary Goa Music band named "shidapu", also with Miki Litvak (domestic) and Erez Izen (Infected Mushroom) . During this part of his musical career he released 2 studio albums and numerous amounts of tracks on Compilations.

Liran Ackerman ( 30 ) got his first music educational at very young age , while he was playing some classic instruments at the local Conservatorium . His eager to electronic music and production came after quite long career as a DJ in a various of Musical Styles.

Since they released their debut album " On\Off " (2009 , Iono Music ) , the request for MUTe has been nothing short of astounding . They started to release numerous tracks on a variety of top labels ( Iono ,Iboga , Echoes , Open Records , Tribal Vision , Blue tunes and more) along with constant remix request for Acts such Ace Ventura, Perfect Stranger, Loud, Ritmo , Kampfer & Dietze , Fiord , Matador and Many more .

It does not matter if you prefer the Innovative sounds of their progressive Appeal or rather their Techno and clubby Style – MUTe is a Way of thinking , and with these two styles of music you will always Find The perfect tune .

TrackList :

Mix Plugged Vol 2:

Hello dears! PLUGGED is the second vol of a project created by Liran and Roy (MUTe) and Marco (ELEMENT).
This name was chosen with the purpose of showing how music connects us with our fellow men, the Earth, the universe and with ourselves as individuals.

Mix 2011-12:

1. MUTe vs. Shay Nassi - On/Off (Ritmo rmx)
2. MUTe - Space N Time (Ritmo rmx)
3. Ace Ventura - Cardiac Arrest (Suntree rmx)
4. MUTe vs. Egorythmia - Life Cycle
5. LouD - Engines On (MUTe rmx)
6. MUTe - Mechanizm (Ace Ventura rmx)
7. Ace Ventura vs. Intelabeam - The John (MUTe rmx)

Related :

Share this page :

  • No comments found
Cron Job Starts Cron Job Starts